Kelvin's Food Blog

Food – Life, Passion, Art & Fun!

One year old!

April last year, I was sitting in the computer labs in university trying to motivate myself to study. Guess what? I did everything else possible, except study! As a result my food blog was born and is still going strong today. Wow, time really does fly by (Probably why I’m resorting back to my teenage years hairstyle). I’d like to thank everyone who stops by and reads my posts, and hope that you will continue to do so in the future.

Love

Kelvin

P.S: If you haven’t already shared my blog with your friends, please do 🙂

2 comments on “One year old!

  1. mrsbuenavida
    April 21, 2012

    happy 1 year blog-iversary!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2012 by in Random! and tagged , , , .

Top Posts & Pages

Archives

Daily Views (I wish!)

  • 10,380 views

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

